The Most Daring Driver Final Four

We are entering the final lap! Four drivers are about to be knocked out to make way for the final four Daring Drivers. Here are the results. 

Batman (Detective Comics) vs BA Barakus (The A-Team)
James Bond (Dr No) vs Max Rockatansky (Mad Max)
Speed Racer (Speed Racer) vs 11 Captain Falcon (F-Zero)
Dick Dastardly (Wacky Races) vs 12 Ms Frizzle (The Magic Schoolbus)

Down goes Frazier. James Bond lost to Mad Max in a blowout. Besides that, all of the higher seeds advanced to the next round. That means Batman and Dick Dastardly will face off in the 'Warner Bowl' and Speed Racer with take on Max Rockatansky in the 'People Whose Last Names Begin With R Bowl'.

Batman (Detective Comics) vs Dick Dastardly (Wacky Races)
Speed Racer (Speed Racer) vs Max Rockatansky (Mad Max)

Vote on the third round here. The results will be announced on the next podcast. You can check out the whole bracket here. Make sure to follow us on Facebook and twitter and subscribe to the Mad Bracket Status podcast on iTunesStitcher, and Soundcloud. You can listen to the most recent episode here, where we discuss the first round of the bracket.

The Most Daring Driver Final Four The Most Daring Driver Final Four Reviewed by Unknown on 5:42 PM Rating: 5

No comments

Join The Team